Alliance For Whistleblowers • PO Box 16495 • Washington, DC 20041

| Home | Heroes | Contacts | Privacy Policy | Buy a Magnet |


Zero Tolerance Magnet

Whistleblowers are American Heroes.

The Alliance For Whistleblowers supports
Zero Tolerance for Retaliation Against Whistleblowers -
As the Legislative Priority of the Community of Whistleblowers

Under Construction: This site is still in its early stage of design.

Quick Link: See the current version of Mr. Day's draft for the (ZTRA).

In addition to the 12/29/2015 change to the 9/4/2015 draft, there are two significant additions being considered: a clause that would provide a period after enactment for agency review and settlement of all complaints pending at OSC and all cases pending at MSPB, a requirement that OSC provide all of the results of its investigation of complaints to the agencies and to the whistleblower when it closes a case without moving forward to MSPB on behalf of the whistleblower.

Become a Stockholder: The Board has established the price per share as $100.00. The intent is that every whistleblower will become a stockholder, however, sales of stock are on hold pending other decisions to be made by the Board.

Become a Member: The Board has established the annual membership fee of $19.95, however, the sale of memberships are on hold until accounting systems for memberships are created.

Send Stamps: Direct mail will be one of our primary means to communicate our message to Members of Congress and others. You can help support our efforts by mailing any quantity of USPS "forever", self-adhesive stamps (individual stamps, books or rolls) to:

Alliance For Whistleblowers, Inc.
PO Box 16495
Washington DC 20041

Please note that this is not a tax deductible donation.


Our Next Meeting: Our next meeting is schedule for 8:00 p.m., Saturday, January 9, 2016. In order to accomodate a geographically dispersed audience, the meeting will be held using the teleconferencing capabilities of Skype for Business. If you would like to particapate, email Mr. Day at for teleconferencing information.

Our Newsletter:
Vol 1:

Who Are We? The Alliance For Whistleblowers, Inc. is a stock corporation formed under the laws of the Commonwealth of Virginia. The registered agent is:
Thomas F. Day, II
PO Box 16495
Washington DC 20041

Our Board of Directors:

Thomas Day
Executive Vice President
Ben Strickland
Legal Counsel
Ern Reynolds
Chief Financial Officer
Warren Wood
Advisor to the Board
Judge London Steverson,
ALJ (Retired)

Drum Majors for Truth
Golden Badge
Government Accountability Project (GAP)
Make It Safe Coalition (MISC)
MSPB Watch
National Whistleblowers Center (NSC)
Whistle Watch
Whistleblowers Alliance

If you would like to nominate an organization to be included as part of the whistleblower community, send your nomination to with the subject line: "New Nomination".

Previous events of interest:
Whistleblowers Summits held in the summers of 2013, 2014, and 2015.

Buy a Magnet: If you would like to show your support for this effort to end retaliation, please purchase a refrigerator magnet and display it where others will see it. They cost $10.00 each plus 6% sales tax with free shipment. Thank you.
Zero Tolerance Magnet